LISTA DE RAMAIS, E-MAILS e TELEFONES
 
NOME
E-MAIL
RAMAL
SETOR
 Abelardo Monteiro
  abelardo.monteiro@se.sebrae.com.br
 7768
URI
 Adeilson Graça Leite
  adeilson.leite@se.sebrae.com.br
 7778
UAUCI
 Adriana Lira de Campos Barreto
 alira.barreto@se.sebrae.com.br
 7774
UAI
 Aldeci Andrade dos Santos
  aldeci.andrade@se.sebrae.com.br
 7727
UAC/IND
 Alison Santos Maia
  alison.maia@se.sebrae.com.br
 7790
UTI
 Alisson Lima Santos
  alisson.santos@se.sebrae.com.br
 7734
UGE
 America Mercia Ferreira Maia
  america.maia@se.sebrae.com.br
 7719
UASJUR
 Ana Gabriela O. D'Ávila
  ana.gabriela@se.sebrae.com.br
 7745
UGOC
 Ana Lucia Franco de Moura
  ana.franco@se.sebrae.com.br
 7731
UAI
 Ana Teresa da Silva Neto
  ana.teresa@se.sebrae.com.br
 7723
DISUP
 Andersonn Souza Gonçalves
  andersonn.goncalves@se.sebrae.com.br
 7782
UAI
 Andreia Ismerim Silva
  andreia.ismerim@se.sebrae.com.br
 7768
URI
 Andressa Araujo de Araujo
  andressa.araujo@se.sebrae.com.br
 7740
UGP
 Angela Maria de Souza
  angela.souza@se.sebrae.com.br
 7729
UAC/AGRO
 Antônio Luís de Sá Regis Fontoura
  antonio.fontoura@se.sebrae.com.br
 7743
UAD
 Aurélio Fernandes Viana
  aurelio.fernandes@se.sebrae.com.br
 7774
UAI
 Bianca Espiridião de Faria
  bianca.faria@se.sebrae.com.br
 7762
UAC/CS
 Bruno Leonel S de Melo
  bruno.leonel@se.sebrae.com.br
 7758
UMC
 CANTINA
  -
 7750
-
 Carina Marri Alves Santos
  carina.santos@se.sebrae.com.br
 7725
USE
 Carlos Eduardo de Jesus Pereira
  carlos.eduardo@se.sebrae.com.br
 7790
UTI
 Carlos Vinicius Doria de Castro
  carlos.castro@se.sebrae.com.br
 7778
UAUCI
 Carmelia Vieira Garcia
  carmelia.garcia@se.sebrae.com.br
 7701 / 7705
DISUP
 Carolina Costa Oliveira Barboza
  carolina.barboza@se.sebrae.com.br
 7719
UASJUR
 Cassandra Freire Sandes Lopes
  cassandra.sandes@se.sebrae.com.br
 7719
UASJUR
 Clara Cerqueira G. Nascimento
  clara.gomes@se.sebrae.com.br
 7751
INPI
 Claudio Valtesse da C. Andrade
  claudio.valtesse@se.sebrae.com.br
 7743
UAD
 Clea Maria Rezende
  clea.rezende@se.sebrae.com.br
 7765
URI
 Cleiton Freitas Feijó de Melo
  cleiton.feijo@se.sebrae.com.br
 7781
CDE
 Danilo Gabriel Andrade
  danilo.andrade@se.sebrae.com.br
 7759
UAFI
 Débora de Aragão Mendonça
  debora.mendonca@se.sebrae.com.br
 7730
UAI
 Eduardo Prado Oliveira Júnior
  eduardo.prado@se.sebrae.com.br
 7703
DIAFI
 Emanoel Silveira Sobral
  emanoel.sobral@se.sebrae.com.br
 7701
DISUP
 Erathosthenes Menezes Junior
  junior.menezes@se.sebrae.com.br
 7747
UGOC
 Flavia Loeser Prado de Oliveira
  flavia.loeser@se.sebrae.com.br
 3234-4193
UAI/JUCESE
 Genildo dos Santos
  genildo.santos@se.sebrae.com.br
 7743
UAD
 Genilson Sebastião dos S. Junior
  genilson.junior@se.sebrae.com.br
 7715
UMC
 Gezilma Moura Santos
  gezilma.moura@se.sebrae.com.br
 7702
DIAFI
 Gildo Martins
 gildo.martins@se.sebrae.com.br
 7713
UTI
 Gilson Figueiredo
  gilson.figueiredo@se.sebrae.com.br
 7706
Conselho
 Glauber Botelho
  glauber.botelho@se.sebrae.com.br
 7790
UTI
 GUARITA
  -
 7775
UAD
 Helenilson de Jesus Oliveira
  helenilson.oliveira@se.sebrae.com.br
 7743
UAD
 Jadson Menezes Vidal
  jadson.vidal@se.sebrae.com.br
 7759
UAFI
 Janmylle Lima Santana
  janmylle.lima@se.sebrae.com.br
 7773
UAFI
 Jayna Aldacir C. Soares
  jayna.soares@se.sebrae.com.br
 7710
USE
 Jorge Mainart Dantas F. Barros
  jorge.mainart@se.sebrae.com.br
 7706
CDE
 José Leite Prado Filho
  jose.leite@se.sebrae.com.br
 7720
UAC/IND
 José Ramalho Chagas Neto
  jose.ramalho@se.sebrae.com.br
 7728
UAC/AGRO
 Katiane Teles Mesquita de Freitas
  katiane.teles@se.sebrae.com.br
 7771
UPPDT
 Kattiussya Alves Oliveira Dias
  kattiussya.dias@se.sebrae.com.br
 7725
USE
 Lara Maria Brito Andrade
  lara.andrade@se.sebrae.com.br
 7753
UAC/CS
 Leandro Manoel de Oliveira
  leandro.oliveira@se.sebrae.com.br
 7743
UAD
 Luciana Oliveira Gonçalves
  luciana.oliveira@se.sebrae.com.br
 7760
UAC/AGRO
 Luiz Genebaldo Caldas Lyrio
  caldas.lyrio@se.sebrae.com.br
 7723
Assessoria
 Luiz Machado B Neto
  luiz.machado@se.sebrae.com.br
 7752
UPE
 Luzedil Silva Santos
  luzedil.santos@se.sebrae.com.br
 7744
UAI - Desenho
 Magna Garcia Moura
  magna.moura@se.sebrae.com.br
 7778
UAUCI
 Magna Lisboa Cerqueira
  magna.cerqueira@se.sebrae.com.br
 7704
UAD
 Manuella Castro de Oliveira
  manuella.oliveira@se.sebrae.com.br
 7745
UGOC
 Marcel Kazukas Rodrigues Pereira
  marcel.kazukas@se.sebrae.com.br
 7754
UAD
 Marcelo Farias Barreto
  marcelo.barreto@se.sebrae.com.br
 7702
DITEC
 Marco Otávio Santos Vianna
  marco.vianna@se.sebrae.com.br
 7702
Assessoria
 Marcos Sérgio da M Santos
  marcos.santos@se.sebrae.com.br
 7768
URI
 Maria Auxiliadora Alves da Silva
  dora.alves@se.sebrae.com.br
 7734
UGE
 Maria Bethania C. C. G. Moreno
  bethania.moreno@se.sebrae.com.br
 7739
UGP
 Maria Júlia B Vasconcelos
  julia.vasconcelos@se.sebrae.com.br
 7769
URI
 Marianita Mendonça B Souza
  marianita.mendonca@se.sebrae.com.br
 7771
UPPDT
 Marilene J Azevedo Andrade
  marilene.andrade@se.sebrae.com.br
 7704
UAD
 Marilu Joaquim Azevedo
  marilu.azevedo@se.sebrae.com.br
 7731
UAI
 Marleide Santos de Oliveira
  marleide.oliveira@se.sebrae.com.br
 7739
UGP
 Max Prado Amado
  max.amado@se.sebrae.com.br
 7753
UAC/CS
 Mércia de Menezes Aragão
  mercia.menezes@se.sebrae.com.br
 7728
UAC/CS
 Patricia de Oliveira Bomfim
  patricia.oliveira@se.sebrae.com.br
 7739
UGP
 Patrícia dos Anjos Souza
  patricia@barrosfilhos.com
 7700
Recepção
 Paulo Afonso M de Souza
  paulo.afonso@se.sebrae.com.br
 7752
UPE
 Pedro Gomes Fiscina Filho
  pedro.fiscina@se.sebrae.com.br
 7756
UPPDT
 Rafaela Souza Meira
  rafaela.meira@se.sebrae.com.br
 7722
UMC
 Raphael Vieira Matos
  raphael.matos@se.sebrae.com.br
 7734
UGE
 Rejane Tavares Lessa Fonseca
  rejane.lessa@se.sebrae.com.br
 7782
UAI
 Ricardo Silva
  ricardo.silva@se.sebrae.com.br
 7743
UAD
 Rivânia Oliveira Almeida Félix
  rivania.oliveira@se.sebrae.com.br
 7745
UGOC
 Roberta Franco Barreto
  roberta.franco@se.sebrae.com.br
 7719
UASJUR
 Rogério Rodrigues Xavier
  rogerio.xavier@se.sebrae.com.br
 7774
UAI
 Rosana Soares Leite
  rosana.leite@se.sebrae.com.br
 7763
UPE
 Simone Prado Casali
  simone.casali@se.sebrae.com.br
 7766
UPE
 Sonia Maria dos Santos
  sonia.santos@se.sebrae.com.br
 7724
UAFI
 Soraya Figueiredo de A. Lima
  soraya.figueiredo@se.sebrae.com.br
 7718
UASJUR
 Thais Rodrigues da Mota
  thais.mota@se.sebrae.com.br
 7754
UAD
 Thiago de Souza Oliveira
  thiago.oliveira@se.sebrae.com.br
 7727
UAC/IND
 Victor Hugo de S. Oliveira
  victor.oliveira@se.sebrae.com.br
 7758
UMC
 Wania Alzira R Santos
  wania.alzira@se.sebrae.com.br
 7728
UAC/CS
 Wellington Nogueira Amarante
  wellington.amarante@se.sebrae.com.br
 7722
UMC
 XEROX (Sandro e Letícia)
  -
 7748
UAD


ESCRITÓRIOS REGIONAIS

Estância:
Heloísia (heloisia.fontes@se.sebrae.com.br) e Silveira: 3522-2055 / 3522-2187 / Fax: 3522-1412
Symone Silva de Menezes (symone.menezes@se.sebrae.com.br)

Itabaiana:
Edilson Barroso Guimaraes (edilson.barroso@se.sebrae.com.br): 3431-2199

Lagarto:
Kátia (katia.anjos@se.sebrae.com.br): 3631-2208 / Fax: 3631-1213
Priscila Martins Oliveira Souza (priscila.martins@se.sebrae.com.br)

Nossa Senhora da Glória:
Marianita Mendonca B. de Souza (marianita.mendonca@se.sebrae.com.br): 3411-1479
Andreza Lisboa Santos (andreza.lisboa@se.sebrae.com.br)
Luis Inacio Toshio Nakanishi (luis.nakanishi@se.sebrae.com.br)

Propriá:
Gardênia (gardenia.martins@se.sebrae.com.br): 3322-2000 / Fax: 3322-1947

Modificações, favor registrar solicitação no Servicedesk.